Hotel Husa President Park Reviews   4 stars

Brussels, Belgium

Pages: 1 2 

Total reviews: 20

HOTELREVIEWS

Reviews Of Hotel Husa President Park, Brussels,

Review Hotel Husa President Park

Very nice Hotel

 4/5

Review by: , Nottingham, United Kingdom

Stayed: Jul 2012

Staff very pleasant, Very close to local metro service, up and coming area. Rooms are very spacious and comfortable, would highly recommend staying at the hotel, very good value for money

Was this review helpful to you?  

Unprofessional

 3/5

Review by: , Nicosia, Cyprus

Stayed: Oct 2011

I arrived at the hotel at 1 am, only to find out that the hotel did not make the booking. I was announced that there were no more rooms. They actually found my booking, but the office of the hotel did not actually book a room for me. They were searching for another hotel for me to stay in. After I made a big fuss, they found me a room.
Breakfast was ok. Difficult to reach as it is nowhere near a metro.

Was this review helpful to you?  

husa president Palace Great Hotel

 4/5

Review by: , HULL, United Kingdom

Stayed: Jul 2010

Superb hotel very convenient for Brussels Noord station.

My second visit definately visit again.

Superb breakfast

Was this review helpful to you?  

wifi was down for most of stay

 2/5

Review by: , London, United Kingdom

Stayed: Apr 2009

wifi was not working for most of weekend and was left to the mercy of webcafes. staff didnt seem too bothered about it not working and insisted we pay for 8 euro package.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Very nice - though no gym facilities on a Sunday

 4/5

Review by: , Croydon, United Kingdom

Stayed: Mar 2009

Yes I would reccommend the hotel. Although I was very disappointed that the gym was not open on the night or monring that we stayed there, (which was Sunday) and Monday mroning it was open at 11.30 but checkout is 12.00!

It was very good value for money, although, I did miss the complimentary coffee you normally get in a room!

Very clean and big rooms.

Was this review helpful to you?  

It was a very good hotel, with all amenities taken care off.

 5/5

Review by: , Oklahoma City, United States

Stayed: Dec 2008

They had everything a good 4 star Hotel has including free wifi.
Their restraunt is pretty good and stays upto really late, so in case of late check-in you have something to eat.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Husa Presidental Park was lacking in many ways

 2/5

Review by: , Casper, United States

Stayed: Oct 2008

I would not recommend it to others. It was way overpriced. There was no coffee, no kleenex in the rooms, breakfast was 20 Euros, about $27 per person, no washcloths, wireless internet was an extra charge of 6 Euros for 15 minutes. Everything was al la carte. The staff was nice, the room was clean, but it was $3095.84 for 4 rooms for 3 nights. Very overpriced.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Good hotel

 4/5

Review by: , Den Haag, Netherlands

Stayed: Apr 2008

Good price/quality, but I did not like the neighboorhood.

Was this review helpful to you?  

Beep Beep

 3/5

Review by: , santa barbara, United States

Stayed: Feb 2008

The beep beep of the construction related trucks begins at about 5 am. There is a large construction project ongoing in front of the hotel.

Hotel is reasonably modern. New bar/lounge opened during my stay.

Staff were very helpful

10-15 min walk to train station (Nord)

30-45 min walk to city center

Was this review helpful to you?  

 1/5

Review by: , swadlincote, United Kingdom

Stayed: Nov 2007

well when you first arrive, it looks wow ! bellboys at the door etc, but the staff are less than incompetant, and make no attempts to over come this ! we booked a twin room, and when we arrived was shown to a double room on for occassions, by the 5th time of going up and down in the lift from the 4th floor i lost my rag wih them. i had booked this hotel because i was going to have a medical procedure done an thought booking a hotel that was quite pricey would ease my stress, i was wrong. i had no sleep at all, the lift was very noisy, diy being done in the hallways, and the people next door to us felt the need to slam and bang door all night long, so much so i had to call down to ask them to tell them to shut up ! we were given 50% discount on our is nights meals due to my complaining about the poor service levels.but they were not very happy at having to do this for us ! breakfast is vastly overpriced. you would have to eat everything to make it nearly value for money. dont use this hotel is my words of wisdom to you all, unless you are in a suit and tie they really dont care about you at all! the beds were comfy though, but the rooms were small for the high price, im not sure what made ours executive, only 3 english tv channels. all in all the worst time ive had in any hotel !!!

Was this review helpful to you?  

Need some help?
+44 1273 728862
Your reference is:

Top Hotels in Brussels

9Hotel Central

9Hotel Central

"OK stay at Centrale, Brussels"
Hotel Husa President Park

Hotel Husa President Park

"Very nice Hotel"
Royal Windsor Hotel Grand'Place

Royal Windsor Hotel Grand'Place

"In the Heart of Brussels"
Bedford Hotel & Congress Centre

Bedford Hotel & Congress Centre

"It is a good Hotel..."

Top hotel reviews in Brussels

Metropole Hotel

Metropole Hotel

"The Metropole was lovely"
La Madeleine Hotel

La Madeleine Hotel

"la madeleine"
Hotel Georges V

Hotel Georges V

"George V Brussels"
Le Meridien Brussels

Le Meridien Brussels

"Fantastic hotel with walking access t..."
Sofitel Brussels Europe

Sofitel Brussels Europe

"Would happily stay there again"
All hotel reviews in Brussels

REVIEWS NAVIGATION

Pages: 1 2 

Total reviews: 20