Corinthia Hotel London

 5 star hotel

London, Англия, Великобритания

  • Адрес:
  • Corinthia Hotel London
  • Whitehall Place
  • London
  • SW1A 2BD

Фотографии:

  • Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London - Corinthia Hotel London -
Corinthia Hotel London -
Отель 21-го века, расположенный в двух шагах от Трафальгарской площади, Весминствера и Ковент-Гардена, рядом с Мэйфвером и Лондонским Сити ("Квадратной милей"). Самые современные удобства в выдающемся здании, построенном в 1885 году, во время царствования королевы Виктории. Исключительно элегантный фасад, 294 просторных номера и свиты, стильные бары и специализированные рестораны, а также самое большое в городе спа. К услугам гостей следующие удобства: регистрация вселения и выселения без каких-либо временных ограничений, то есть номер будет ждать вас именно тогда, когда вы прибудете (все, что нам понадобится от вас - это время вашего приезда и отъезда); включенный в тариф проживания беспроводный доступ к интернету на всей территории отеля; круглосуточеный доступ в спортзал; "ESPA Life at Corinthia" площадью 35 тысяч кв. футов, включая термальный этаж и бассейн (отдельное время купания для детей); северо-американские, европейские и британские розетки во всех номерах; магазин "Херодз" в лобби; цветочный магазин на территории отеля; скамейки во дворе.

Отель расположег престижном Уайтхолл Плейс, в двух шагах от Даунинг-Стрит, 10, рядом с такими культурными достопримечательностями мирового класса, как Национальная Галерея и Королевская опера. Лондонское пышное и выдающееся прошлое доведено до высочайших стандартов комфорта 21-го века. Вас ждут самые просторные номера в столице.

Исключительно элегантный фасад, 294 просторных номера и свиты, стильные бары и специализированные рестораны, а также самое большое в городе спа.

Обширное лобби с высокими потолками и видами городского ландшафта впитало в себя влияние дизайнеров мирового класса. Ультрасовременный дизайн общественных мест лишь выигрывает от заливающего их натурального света.

Номера "супериор-кинг": 32 кв. метра с видами городского ландшафта или тихого внутренного двора - на ваш выбор. Это стильные номера с самым современным оборудованием и традиционными для 5-звездочных отелей удобствами. Просторные номера с большими ванными команатами с отдельыми душевыми устанавливают новые стандарты современного комфорта. В номерах: ЖК-телевизор, кофеварка от Неспрессо, отделанные итальянским мрамором ванные комнаты с подогреваемыми полами, мини-бар. Свежие газеты доставляют прямо в номер (вкл. ).

PHOTOGALLERY

Photos Of Corinthia Hotel London, London






























 

ОТЕЛЬFACILITIES

Corinthia Hotel London, London Hotel Facilities

Disabled facilities

Hairdryer

In-house movie

Satellite television

Television

Air conditioning

Mini bar

Gymnasium

Sauna

Beauty parlour

Baby sitting

7 floors

Room service 24 hour

6 lifts

Porterage 24 hour

Connection for laptop

Large sized lobby

Radio

1 indoor pool

Business centre

Earliest check-in at 15:00

Car parking (Payable to hotel, if applicable)

Найти свободные номера

Дата заезда (дд/мм/гг)
 
Дата выезда (дд/мм/гг)
 
Ночей —
Номера Взрослые Дети
Валюта:
+44 1273 728862
Ваш код:

Top Hotels in London

COMO The Halkin

COMO The Halkin

4.8
Отлично
107 reviews
The Milestone

The Milestone

4.7
Отлично
315 reviews
The Montague on the Gardens

The Montague on the Gardens

4.7
Отлично
1253 reviews
Corinthia Hotel London

Corinthia Hotel London

4.7
Отлично
853 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, At The Shard, London

Shangri-La Hotel, At The Shard, London

4.7
Отлично
2784 reviews

Достопримечательности рядом с Corinthia Hotel London

Charing Cross
0.11 мили
Embankment
0.12 мили
Trafalgar Square
0.22 мили
Adelphi Theatre
0.23 мили
National Gallery
0.24 мили

Corinthia London

 5 star hotel

London, England, United Kingdom

  • Address:
  • Corinthia London
  • Whitehall Place
  • London
  • SW1A 2BD

Photos:

  • Corinthia London - image_775194_10566131 Corinthia London - image_775194_10566129 Corinthia London - image_775194_10566128 Corinthia London - image_775194_10566123 Corinthia London - image_775194_10566124 Corinthia London - image_775194_10566125 Corinthia London - image_775194_10566126 Corinthia London - image_775194_10566127 Corinthia London - image_775194_10566130
Corinthia London - image_585359_v1
A 21st century grand hotel, perfectly positioned just moments from Trafalgar Square, Westminster and Covent Garden, yet close to Mayfair and The City?s Square Mile, the new flagship provides state-of-the-art facilities in an eminent building dating back to 1885 and the Empire days of Queen Victoria. A supremely elegant facade, 294 sumptuous rooms and suites, stylish bars and speciality restaurants, together with the city?s largest spa and wellness facility. Also, please find listed below the following amenities offered by this hotel: ? Fully flexible check-in /check-out times so your room is ready whenever you choose to arrive or depart (all we?d need from you is the clients? arrival and departure times) ? Complimentary Wifi throughout the hotel ? 24 hour gym access ? 35, 000 square foot ESPA Life at Corinthia, including a thermal floor and pool (children?s times apply) ? North American, European and UK voltage sockets in all rooms ? Harrods store in the lobby ? Flower shop on site ? Outside Courtyard seating

The location of the grand hotel in Whitehall Place could not be more prestigious. Literally a few minutes from 10 Downing Street and close to world-class cultural institutions such as the National Gallery and Royal Opera House, London?s lavish and illustrious past is brought right up to modern luxury standards with 21st century comfort and among the most spacious rooms in the capital.

A supremely elegant facade, 294 sumptuous rooms and suites, stylish destination bars and speciality restaurants, together with the city?s largest spa and wellness facility.

With inspiration from world-class designers, the hotel has created vast lobbies and high ceilings to take full advantage of spectacular cityscape views and have blended them with cutting-edge design to create iconic public spaces flooded with natural light.

Superior King - 32 sqm Whether you opt for an outlook of bustling cityscape or prefer a peaceful inner courtyard and balcony, these sumptuous rooms offer a stylish living space that combines state-of-the-art modern luxury with traditional five-star comfort. With regal-sized accommodation and a spacious bathroom boasting both a separate grand walk-in shower and tropical rain shower, the Superior King rooms sets new standards in contemporary comfort. Room features include: ? Loewe LED TV ? Nespresso Coffee machine ? Italian marble En-Suite bathroom with under-floor heating ? Refrigerated private bar ? Complimentary newspaper delivered to the door

PHOTOGALLERY

Photos Of Corinthia London, London










 

HOTELFACILITIES

Corinthia London, London Hotel Facilities

Air conditioning

24hr reception

Room service

Babysitting services

Bar(s)

Car parking

Disabled facilities

Internet access

Restaurant(s)

Indoor pool(s)

Beauty salon

Car rental

Concierge facilities

Maid service

Gym/fitness facilities

Laundry facilities

Massage

Porterage

Sauna

Shop(s)

Jacuzzi

Lounge area

Credit Cards - Amex/Visa/Mastercard

Multilingual staff

Safe

Steam room

Sun terrace

Swimming pool(s)

Car parking (chargeable)

Spa facilities

Bicycle storage

Cafe

Garden

Medical services

Currency exchange

Terrace

Baggage holding services

Dry cleaning service

Complimentary newspaper(s)

Conference/banquet facilities

Tour desk

Valet parking

Wedding services

Ironing facilities

Disabled access

Meeting rooms

Pets allowed on request

Private garage

Business services

Train/metro station nearby

Express check out

Heated pool(s)

Hair salon

Wi-Fi

Lift/Elevator

Non-smoking property

London, United Kingdom
Where's Good? Holiday and vacation recommendations for London, United Kingdom. What's good to see, when's good to go and how's best to get there.
Where's Good? Holiday and vacation recommendations for London, United Kingdom. What's good to see, when's good to go and how's best to get there.
Where's Good? Holiday and vacation recommendations for London, United Kingdom. What's good to see, when's good to go and how's best to get there.

Corinthia London Booking

Check-in date (dd/mm/yy)
 
Check-out date (dd/mm/yy)
 
Nights —
Rooms Adults Children
Display prices in:
+44 1273 728862
Your reference is:

Top Hotels in London

Como The Halkin

Como The Halkin

4.8
Excellent
107 reviews
The Milestone

The Milestone

4.7
Excellent
315 reviews
The Montague on the Gardens

The Montague on the Gardens

4.7
Excellent
1253 reviews
Corinthia London

Corinthia London

4.7
Excellent
853 reviews
Shangri-La Hotel, At The Shard

Shangri-La Hotel, At The Shard

4.7
Excellent
2784 reviews

Attractions near Corinthia London

Charing Cross
0.11 miles
Embankment
0.12 miles
Trafalgar Square
0.22 miles
Adelphi Theatre
0.23 miles
National Gallery
0.24 miles